Amon Amarth – Twilight Of The Thunder God
Amorphis – Cares
Annihilator – Alison Hell
At The Gates – Under A Serpent Sun
Atheist – Unholy War
Avatarium – Moonhorse
Biohazard – Punishment
Black Sabbath – Heaven And Hell
Blind Guardian – Journey Through The Dark
Bolt Thrower – Inside The Wire
Bruce Dickinson – The Tower
Burzum – Det Som En Gang Var
Candlemass – Ancient Dreams
Celtic Frost – Circle Of The Tyrants
Clawfinger – Rosegrove
Dark Tranquillity – What Only You Know
Darkthrone – Kathaarian Life Code
Death – 1,000 Eyes
Depressive Age – Featherflute
Dio – Don’t Talk To Strangers
Disillusion – Back To Times Of Splendor
Dream Theater – Learning To Live
Edge Of Sanity – Blood-Colored
Enslaved – Giants
Fates Warning – Guardian
Fear Factory – Self Bias Resistor
Fear Of God – Wasted Time
Forbidden – Infinite
Ghost – Genesis
Ghost Brigade – My Heart Is A Tomb
Godgory – Caressed By Flames
Gojira – L’Enfant Sauvage
Hammers Of Misfortune – We Are The Widows
Heathen – No Stone Unturned
Helloween – Victim Of Fate (Kiske Version)
HIM – Don´t Fear The Reaper
Illdisposed – I Believe In Me
In Flames – Crawl Through Knives
Into Eternity – Black Sea Of Agony
Into Eternity – Buried In Oblivion
Iron Maiden – The Clairvoyant
Judas Priest – Night Crawler
Karnivool – Themata
Katatonia – Teargas
Killswitch Engage – End Of Heartache
Korn – A.D.I.D.A.S.
Kreator – Amok Run
Kvelertak – Blodtørst
Kyuss – Green Machine
Lacuna Coil – My Wings
Machine Head – Now I Lay Thee Down
Manowar – Hail And Kill
Mastodon – Oblivion
Megadeth – Peace Sells
Mekong Delta – Dance On A Volcano
Metallica – Fade To Black
Ministry – Jesus Built My Hotrod
Minushuman – Forgotten Fields
Monster Magnet – There’s No Way Out Of Here
Moonspell – Opium
Negura Bunget – Pãmînt
Nightwish – The Poet And The Pendulum
No Use For A Name – Don´t Miss The Train
NOFX – The Malachi Crunch
Opeth – The Moor
Ozzy Osbourne – Revelation (Mother Earth)
Pantera – Hollow
Paramore – Decode
Pearl Jam – Rearviewmirror
Pennywise – Let Us Hear Your Voice
Rammstein – Asche zu Asche
Refused – New Noise
Scanner – From The Dust Of Ages
Secret Discovery – One Good Reason
Sentenced – Noose
Sepultura – RefuseResist
Skyclad – R’Vannith
Slayer – Dead Skin Mask
Slipknot – Wait And Bleed
Sodom – Tired And Red
Soilwork – Departure Plan
Sólstafir – Ótta
The Gathering – On Most Surfaces (Inuït)
The Ruins Of Beverast – Malefica
Theatre Of Tragedy – Venus
Therapy – Turn
Tiamat – Whatever That Hurts
Type O Negative – Gravitational Constant
Unleashed – Execute Them All
Vreid – Jarnbyrd
Within Temptation – Restless
Woods Of Ypres – Death Is Not An Exit